Notified Club Handicappers

Please report any errors/corrections using this form.

Club Association Golf
Angmering

David Vallis
number.18@hotmail.co.uk
Canterbury Barry Sales
barry.sales@btinternet.com
Judy Sturrock
sturrockj12@btinternet.com
Caterham Roger LeServe
debbiels27@waitrose.com
Tony Reade
tony.reade@blueyonder.co.uk
Cheam
Jon Criddle
Joncriddle42@gmail.com
Ian Cobbold
ianmcobbold@hotmail.com
Cheyney
John Stamper
john.stamper@thefirs.eclipse.co.uk
John Stamper
john.stamper@thefirs.eclipse.co.uk
Chichester & Fishbourne

Lynne Lyle
lylesinuk@yahoo.co.uk
Compton
Graham Pegley
gpegley@gmail.com
Hilary Smith
hilary85smith@btinternet.com
Dulwich
David Collins
D-COLLINS3@sky.com
Simon Carter
simon1109@hotmail.co.uk
and
Paul Newton
paulnewtoniscontacted@gmail.com
Ealing
Helen de Jimenez
helendejiminez@aol.com
Ember Roger Dollimore
rdollimore@o2.co.uk
Roger Dollimore
rdollimore@o2.co.uk
Guildford & Godalming
Tony Mrozinski
tonythecroq@gmail.co.uk
Mike Huxley
m.a.huxley@btinternet.com
Hampstead Heath
Gabrielle Higgins
secretary@hampsteadheathcroquetclub.org.uk

Hassocks

Charles Corker
charlescorker@mac.com
Ivychurch Brenda Vinton
brendamargaret@live.co.uk
Brenda Vinton
brendamargaret@live.co.uk
Littlehampton

Chrissie Merrington
tricechristine@yahoo.co.uk
Lodsworth

Hugh Brown
annhugh@icloud.com
Medway David Parkins
davidparkins@live.co.uk
Pam Wilkinson
pamelawilkinson069@gmail.com
Merton Peter Gunn
Petergunn1@blueyonder.co.uk
Peter Gunn
Petergunn1@blueyonder.co.uk
Old College

Clive Brook
c.brook218@btinternet.com
Preston John Munt
j.munt11@gmail.com
John Munt
j.munt11@gmail.com
Purley Bury Ron Sherwin
ronsherwin@tiscali.co.uk
Audrey Sherwin
audrey.sherwin34@gmail.com
Ramsgate
Roger Loram
rogersloram@gmail.com
Roger Loram
rogersloram@gmail.com
Reigate Priory
John Bristow
crowkjb@gmail.com
John Bristow
crowkjb@gmail.com
Roehampton Peter Siddall
petersiddall7@gmail.com
Peter Siddall
petersiddall7@gmail.com
Rother Valley Katherine Minchin
Katherine@kelross.co.uk
Katherine Minchin
Katherine@kelross.co.uk
Rottingdean
Isobel George
Isobel_george@hotmail.com
Ivan Segal
ivan_segal@hotmail.com
Royal Tunbridge Wells
John Hobbs
secfass@tunbridgewellscroquet.org.uk
Derek Crocombe
or
Jon Diamond
chairman@tunbridgewellscroquet.org.uk
Ryde

Roy Tillcock
arty_ryde@hotmail.com
Surbiton George Noble
georgenoble@blueyonder.co.uk
Donald Beck
donald-beck@msn.com
Sussex County Ray Hall
croquet@ashworth.demon.co.uk
Daphne Gaitley
daphe.gaitley@virgin.net
Sydenham
Simon Carter
simon1109@hotmail.co.uk
West Wittering

Brian Williams
Brian0521@hotmail.com
West Worthing

Ken Dance
dance2@talktalk.net
Woking Bernard Jones
bernardjones23@gmail.com
Bernard Jones
bernardjones23@gmail.com
Worthing
Sylvia Wheatley
aewheatley@talktalk.net
Sylvia Wheatley
aewheatley@talktalk.net